Поле зрения 180°

Все, что ты видишь вокруг себя существует в панорамном виде (360 градусов), наши сцены представляют собой ровно половину от этого. WankzVR записывает и отображает поле зрения шире, чем то, которое охватывает человеческий глаз, так что вы сможете повернуть голову влево или вправо, посмотреть вверх или вниз и дополнительно увидеть то, что не было ранее на экране.

Отслеживание положения головы

Head Tracking является технологией, которая позволяет вашему VR-устройству определить, где именно в виртуальной среде находится ваша голова. Используя эти данные, WankzVR может зафиксировать, когда ваша голова меняет направление или местоположение и настроить то, что вы видите на экране соответствующим образом.

Бинауральный звук

Бинауральные записи воспроизводят звук так, как его воспринимает человеческий слух. Слово "бинауральный" дословно означает "с использованием обоих ушей." Когда вы слушаете сцену WankzVR через наушники, вы воспринимаете отчетливый панорамный звук.

Снято
в 3D

Сцены WankzVR снимаются при помощи двух отдельных камер, размещенных на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга, как глаза человека; каждое видео снимается под несколько иным углом, а затем транслируется перед вами. Это создает трехмерную глубину, такую же, как в реальной жизни.

New Years Wankin' Eve

С участием Alina Lopez

  • NEW!

highGear VR 1600p60fps12.5gbСкачать

medGear VR 1600p60fps5.9gbСкачать

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.4gbСкачать

highOculus VR 2300p60fps12.5gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1920p60fps10.4gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1600p60fps12.5gbСкачать

highVR 1080p60fps3.4gbСкачать

medVR 720p60fps1.7gbСкачать

medVR 720p30fps1.7gbСкачать

highPS VR 1600p60fps8.0gbСкачать

medPS VR 1600p60fps5.9gbСкачать

Free Trailer

Поле зрения 180°

Все, что ты видишь вокруг себя существует в панорамном виде (360 градусов), наши сцены представляют собой ровно половину от этого. WankzVR записывает и отображает поле зрения шире, чем то, которое охватывает человеческий глаз, так что вы сможете повернуть голову влево или вправо, посмотреть вверх или вниз и дополнительно увидеть то, что не было ранее на экране.

Отслеживание положения головы

Head Tracking является технологией, которая позволяет вашему VR-устройству определить, где именно в виртуальной среде находится ваша голова. Используя эти данные, WankzVR может зафиксировать, когда ваша голова меняет направление или местоположение и настроить то, что вы видите на экране соответствующим образом.

Бинауральный звук

Бинауральные записи воспроизводят звук так, как его воспринимает человеческий слух. Слово "бинауральный" дословно означает "с использованием обоих ушей." Когда вы слушаете сцену WankzVR через наушники, вы воспринимаете отчетливый панорамный звук.

Снято
в 3D

Сцены WankzVR снимаются при помощи двух отдельных камер, размещенных на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга, как глаза человека; каждое видео снимается под несколько иным углом, а затем транслируется перед вами. Это создает трехмерную глубину, такую же, как в реальной жизни.

Кроличий сезон

С участием Bunny Colby

  • NEW!

highGear VR 1600p60fps12.3gbСкачать

medGear VR 1600p60fps5.8gbСкачать

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.3gbСкачать

highOculus VR 2300p60fps12.3gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1920p60fps10.3gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1600p60fps12.3gbСкачать

highVR 1080p60fps3.3gbСкачать

medVR 720p60fps1.7gbСкачать

medVR 720p30fps1.7gbСкачать

highPS VR 1600p60fps7.9gbСкачать

medPS VR 1600p60fps5.8gbСкачать

Free Trailer

Поле зрения 180°

Все, что ты видишь вокруг себя существует в панорамном виде (360 градусов), наши сцены представляют собой ровно половину от этого. WankzVR записывает и отображает поле зрения шире, чем то, которое охватывает человеческий глаз, так что вы сможете повернуть голову влево или вправо, посмотреть вверх или вниз и дополнительно увидеть то, что не было ранее на экране.

Отслеживание положения головы

Head Tracking является технологией, которая позволяет вашему VR-устройству определить, где именно в виртуальной среде находится ваша голова. Используя эти данные, WankzVR может зафиксировать, когда ваша голова меняет направление или местоположение и настроить то, что вы видите на экране соответствующим образом.

Бинауральный звук

Бинауральные записи воспроизводят звук так, как его воспринимает человеческий слух. Слово "бинауральный" дословно означает "с использованием обоих ушей." Когда вы слушаете сцену WankzVR через наушники, вы воспринимаете отчетливый панорамный звук.

Снято
в 3D

Сцены WankzVR снимаются при помощи двух отдельных камер, размещенных на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга, как глаза человека; каждое видео снимается под несколько иным углом, а затем транслируется перед вами. Это создает трехмерную глубину, такую же, как в реальной жизни.

Список плохих девочек Санты

С участием Adria Rae, Alex Blake, Gina Valentina, Lexi Lore, Maya Bijou, Taylor Blake

  • NEW!

highGear VR 1600p60fps24.0gbСкачать

medGear VR 1600p60fps11.3gbСкачать

medGear VR 1080p60fps6.5gbСкачать

highOculus VR 2300p60fps24.0gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1920p60fps20.0gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1600p60fps24.0gbСкачать

highVR 1080p60fps6.5gbСкачать

medVR 720p60fps3.3gbСкачать

medVR 720p30fps3.3gbСкачать

highPS VR 1600p60fps15.3gbСкачать

medPS VR 1600p60fps11.3gbСкачать

Трахождество приходит раз в год, но одна группа влюбленных в клубную жизнь будет кончать весь сезон! Станьте стариной Крисом Кринглом и поучаствуйте в групповом веселье вместе с Адрией Рей, Джиной Валентиной, Лекси Лоре, Майей Бижу, Алекс Блейк и Тейлор Блейк. Вы будете трахаться вокруг елки в совершенно новом виртуальном секс-спектакле... Спуститесь по дымоходу, а затем проскользните в чью-то киску! Подробнее

Free Trailer

Поле зрения 180°

Все, что ты видишь вокруг себя существует в панорамном виде (360 градусов), наши сцены представляют собой ровно половину от этого. WankzVR записывает и отображает поле зрения шире, чем то, которое охватывает человеческий глаз, так что вы сможете повернуть голову влево или вправо, посмотреть вверх или вниз и дополнительно увидеть то, что не было ранее на экране.

Отслеживание положения головы

Head Tracking является технологией, которая позволяет вашему VR-устройству определить, где именно в виртуальной среде находится ваша голова. Используя эти данные, WankzVR может зафиксировать, когда ваша голова меняет направление или местоположение и настроить то, что вы видите на экране соответствующим образом.

Бинауральный звук

Бинауральные записи воспроизводят звук так, как его воспринимает человеческий слух. Слово "бинауральный" дословно означает "с использованием обоих ушей." Когда вы слушаете сцену WankzVR через наушники, вы воспринимаете отчетливый панорамный звук.

Снято
в 3D

Сцены WankzVR снимаются при помощи двух отдельных камер, размещенных на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга, как глаза человека; каждое видео снимается под несколько иным углом, а затем транслируется перед вами. Это создает трехмерную глубину, такую же, как в реальной жизни.

Нет предела для Скай

С участием Luna Skye

  • NEW!

highGear VR 1600p60fps11.7gbСкачать

medGear VR 1600p60fps5.5gbСкачать

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.2gbСкачать

highOculus VR 2300p60fps11.7gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1920p60fps9.7gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1600p60fps11.7gbСкачать

highVR 1080p60fps3.2gbСкачать

medVR 720p60fps1.6gbСкачать

medVR 720p30fps1.6gbСкачать

highPS VR 1600p60fps7.5gbСкачать

medPS VR 1600p60fps5.5gbСкачать

Как хороший друг модели и начинающей звезды XXX Луны Скай, вы всегда были рядом, чтобы протянуть руку помощи. Она хочет трахнуть свой путь к вершине, и только вы можете помочь! Ваше внушительное понимание того, как устроен мир порно, позволяет вам вникнуть и дать Луне столь необходимое ей руководство. Помогите этой сенсационной девушке по соседству полностью раскрыть свой потенциал! Подробнее

Free Trailer

Поле зрения 180°

Все, что ты видишь вокруг себя существует в панорамном виде (360 градусов), наши сцены представляют собой ровно половину от этого. WankzVR записывает и отображает поле зрения шире, чем то, которое охватывает человеческий глаз, так что вы сможете повернуть голову влево или вправо, посмотреть вверх или вниз и дополнительно увидеть то, что не было ранее на экране.

Отслеживание положения головы

Head Tracking является технологией, которая позволяет вашему VR-устройству определить, где именно в виртуальной среде находится ваша голова. Используя эти данные, WankzVR может зафиксировать, когда ваша голова меняет направление или местоположение и настроить то, что вы видите на экране соответствующим образом.

Бинауральный звук

Бинауральные записи воспроизводят звук так, как его воспринимает человеческий слух. Слово "бинауральный" дословно означает "с использованием обоих ушей." Когда вы слушаете сцену WankzVR через наушники, вы воспринимаете отчетливый панорамный звук.

Снято
в 3D

Сцены WankzVR снимаются при помощи двух отдельных камер, размещенных на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга, как глаза человека; каждое видео снимается под несколько иным углом, а затем транслируется перед вами. Это создает трехмерную глубину, такую же, как в реальной жизни.

В Рождество кончают пораньше

С участием Katya Rodriguez

  • NEW!

highGear VR 1600p60fps12.5gbСкачать

medGear VR 1600p60fps5.9gbСкачать

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.4gbСкачать

highOculus VR 2300p60fps12.5gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1920p60fps10.4gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1600p60fps12.5gbСкачать

highVR 1080p60fps3.4gbСкачать

medVR 720p60fps1.7gbСкачать

medVR 720p30fps1.7gbСкачать

highPS VR 1600p60fps8.0gbСкачать

medPS VR 1600p60fps5.9gbСкачать

Кто рано встает, тому Бог подает, и вы уже разобрались со всеми вашими праздничными покупками! Ненасытная красотка-латина, Катя Родригес, известна не своим терпением, и она хочет получить по заслугам и хочет этого сейчас. Вы осыпаете ее множеством классных игрушек и многим другим, поэтому она верна своей половине сделки и скользит в свое любимое белье. Вернитесь опять к грязному списку вместе с Катей! Подробнее

Free Trailer

Поле зрения 180°

Все, что ты видишь вокруг себя существует в панорамном виде (360 градусов), наши сцены представляют собой ровно половину от этого. WankzVR записывает и отображает поле зрения шире, чем то, которое охватывает человеческий глаз, так что вы сможете повернуть голову влево или вправо, посмотреть вверх или вниз и дополнительно увидеть то, что не было ранее на экране.

Отслеживание положения головы

Head Tracking является технологией, которая позволяет вашему VR-устройству определить, где именно в виртуальной среде находится ваша голова. Используя эти данные, WankzVR может зафиксировать, когда ваша голова меняет направление или местоположение и настроить то, что вы видите на экране соответствующим образом.

Бинауральный звук

Бинауральные записи воспроизводят звук так, как его воспринимает человеческий слух. Слово "бинауральный" дословно означает "с использованием обоих ушей." Когда вы слушаете сцену WankzVR через наушники, вы воспринимаете отчетливый панорамный звук.

Снято
в 3D

Сцены WankzVR снимаются при помощи двух отдельных камер, размещенных на одинаковом расстоянии друг от друга, как глаза человека; каждое видео снимается под несколько иным углом, а затем транслируется перед вами. Это создает трехмерную глубину, такую же, как в реальной жизни.

Последний герой

С участием Kenzie Reeves

  • NEW!

highGear VR 1600p60fps14.6gbСкачать

medGear VR 1600p60fps6.9gbСкачать

medGear VR 1080p60fps4.0gbСкачать

highOculus VR 2300p60fps14.6gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1920p60fps12.2gbСкачать

highOculus VR 1600p60fps14.6gbСкачать

highVR 1080p60fps4.0gbСкачать

medVR 720p60fps2.0gbСкачать

medVR 720p30fps2.0gbСкачать

highPS VR 1600p60fps9.3gbСкачать

medPS VR 1600p60fps6.9gbСкачать

Free Trailer

Watch VR on your phone

Join now and we'll send you a brand new, unmarked cardboard goggles for FREE. It's the easiest way to start enjoying our incredible private collection.

Fully compatible with any iOS or Android phone.

Get your FREE VR goggles now

XBIZ Award Nominations

Virtual Reality Site of the Year - WIN... again!

Best Virtual Reality Sex Scene
Tight End Receiver

AVN Award Nominations

Best Virtual Reality Product/Site

Best Virtual Reality Sex Scene
Taming the Sphinx, Good Clean Fun, Christmas Bonus

On behalf of our entire team, a huge thank you to all of our supporters. We promised you last year that we'd keep working hard to make WankzVR the best VR site in the world. You can expect us to fulfill that promise once again this year.

Need Help

WankzVR использует cookies. Чтобы узнать подробности, ознакомьтесь с нашим положением о конфиденциальности.

Понятно!

Shot in 180°

Everything around you exists in a 360 degree field of view, our scenes are exactly half of that. WankzVR records and displays a field of view wider than the human eye so you can turn to the left or right, look up or down and see additional content that was not previously on screen.

Head Tracking

Head Tracking is technology that enables your VR device to determine where you head is within the virtual environment. Using this information, WankzVR can sense when your head changes direction or location and adjust what you see on screen accordingly.

Binaural Sound

Binaural recordings reproduce sound the way human ears hear it. The word “binaural” literally means “using both ears.” When you listen to a WankzVR scene through headphones, you perceive distinct and genuine 360° sound.

Shot In
3D

WankzVR scenes are recorded with two separate cameras placed the same distance apart as a humans eyes, each video is shot from a slightly different angle, then delivered to each of your eyes. This creates three dimensional depth, just like in real life.

Red Velvet Vixen

Featuring Lacy Lennon

highGear VR 1600p60fps13.0gbDownload

medGear VR 1600p60fps6.1gbDownload

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.5gbDownload

highOculus VR 2300p60fps13.0gbDownload

highOculus VR 1920p60fps10.8gbDownload

highOculus VR 1600p60fps13.0gbDownload

highVR 1080p60fps3.5gbDownload

medVR 720p60fps1.8gbDownload

medVR 720p30fps1.8gbDownload

highPS VR 1600p60fps8.3gbDownload

medPS VR 1600p60fps6.1gbDownload

Redhead beauty Lacy Lennon is delectably sweet and today you get a taste of the goods! She surprises you with the sexy lingerie that grabbed your attention at the mall and it looks way better on her. Caress soft skin, silky lace and supple velvet curves as Lacy gives you a very special gift. Indulge in all the sensual sucking and fucking and get your fill of this red velvet cutie! Read more

Shot in 180°

Everything around you exists in a 360 degree field of view, our scenes are exactly half of that. WankzVR records and displays a field of view wider than the human eye so you can turn to the left or right, look up or down and see additional content that was not previously on screen.

Head Tracking

Head Tracking is technology that enables your VR device to determine where you head is within the virtual environment. Using this information, WankzVR can sense when your head changes direction or location and adjust what you see on screen accordingly.

Binaural Sound

Binaural recordings reproduce sound the way human ears hear it. The word “binaural” literally means “using both ears.” When you listen to a WankzVR scene through headphones, you perceive distinct and genuine 360° sound.

Shot In
3D

WankzVR scenes are recorded with two separate cameras placed the same distance apart as a humans eyes, each video is shot from a slightly different angle, then delivered to each of your eyes. This creates three dimensional depth, just like in real life.

Neighborhood Crotch

Featuring Ashley Lane, Izzy Lush

highGear VR 1600p60fps16.1gbDownload

medGear VR 1600p60fps7.6gbDownload

medGear VR 1080p60fps4.4gbDownload

highOculus VR 2300p60fps16.1gbDownload

highOculus VR 1920p60fps13.4gbDownload

highOculus VR 1600p60fps16.1gbDownload

highVR 1080p60fps4.4gbDownload

medVR 720p60fps2.2gbDownload

medVR 720p30fps2.2gbDownload

highPS VR 1600p60fps10.3gbDownload

medPS VR 1600p60fps7.6gbDownload

You are kicking back and relaxing when blue-eyed Ashley Lane shows up. Your horny neighbor has been impatiently waiting for your girlfriend to leave so she can use you for her pleasure. Ashley has to run back home for a quick second when your other sexy neighbor, Izzy Lush arrives. The Latina beauty is feeling amorous and proceeds to give you some outdoor head. When Ashley returns, all hell breaks loose but you use your incredible charm to smooth the situation over and take them both upstairs for a passion-filled threesome. They say one's company, two's a crowd and three's a party! Read more

Shot in 180°

Everything around you exists in a 360 degree field of view, our scenes are exactly half of that. WankzVR records and displays a field of view wider than the human eye so you can turn to the left or right, look up or down and see additional content that was not previously on screen.

Head Tracking

Head Tracking is technology that enables your VR device to determine where you head is within the virtual environment. Using this information, WankzVR can sense when your head changes direction or location and adjust what you see on screen accordingly.

Binaural Sound

Binaural recordings reproduce sound the way human ears hear it. The word “binaural” literally means “using both ears.” When you listen to a WankzVR scene through headphones, you perceive distinct and genuine 360° sound.

Shot In
3D

WankzVR scenes are recorded with two separate cameras placed the same distance apart as a humans eyes, each video is shot from a slightly different angle, then delivered to each of your eyes. This creates three dimensional depth, just like in real life.

Two Wrongs Make A Right

Featuring Daphne Dare

highGear VR 1600p60fps11.1gbDownload

medGear VR 1600p60fps5.2gbDownload

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.0gbDownload

highOculus VR 2300p60fps11.1gbDownload

highOculus VR 1920p60fps9.2gbDownload

highOculus VR 1600p60fps11.1gbDownload

highVR 1080p60fps3.0gbDownload

medVR 720p60fps1.5gbDownload

medVR 720p30fps1.5gbDownload

highPS VR 1600p60fps7.1gbDownload

medPS VR 1600p60fps5.2gbDownload

You're in the right place and at the right time when you help Daphne Dare get some serious payback. This raven-haired cutie has been cheated on and today she'll use her Free Dick Card with you! Daphne has been a good girl too long and shows you all the naughty skills she's been hiding. Help her gain the upper hand XXX tit-for-tat scenario. Read more

Shot in 180°

Everything around you exists in a 360 degree field of view, our scenes are exactly half of that. WankzVR records and displays a field of view wider than the human eye so you can turn to the left or right, look up or down and see additional content that was not previously on screen.

Head Tracking

Head Tracking is technology that enables your VR device to determine where you head is within the virtual environment. Using this information, WankzVR can sense when your head changes direction or location and adjust what you see on screen accordingly.

Binaural Sound

Binaural recordings reproduce sound the way human ears hear it. The word “binaural” literally means “using both ears.” When you listen to a WankzVR scene through headphones, you perceive distinct and genuine 360° sound.

Shot In
3D

WankzVR scenes are recorded with two separate cameras placed the same distance apart as a humans eyes, each video is shot from a slightly different angle, then delivered to each of your eyes. This creates three dimensional depth, just like in real life.

Wank-In Closet

Featuring Adira Allure

highGear VR 1600p60fps12.0gbDownload

medGear VR 1600p60fps5.7gbDownload

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.3gbDownload

highOculus VR 2300p60fps12.0gbDownload

highOculus VR 1920p60fps10.0gbDownload

highOculus VR 1600p60fps12.0gbDownload

highVR 1080p60fps3.3gbDownload

medVR 720p60fps1.7gbDownload

medVR 720p30fps1.7gbDownload

highPS VR 1600p60fps7.7gbDownload

medPS VR 1600p60fps5.7gbDownload

Make one more lasting memory before you and Adira Allure move out! You've happily fucked this cutie in every single room of this house but you forgot about the spacious closet. Adira has a naughty idea and you take a break from moving to bang one more out before you reach your new home sweet home! Read more

Shot in 180°

Everything around you exists in a 360 degree field of view, our scenes are exactly half of that. WankzVR records and displays a field of view wider than the human eye so you can turn to the left or right, look up or down and see additional content that was not previously on screen.

Head Tracking

Head Tracking is technology that enables your VR device to determine where you head is within the virtual environment. Using this information, WankzVR can sense when your head changes direction or location and adjust what you see on screen accordingly.

Binaural Sound

Binaural recordings reproduce sound the way human ears hear it. The word “binaural” literally means “using both ears.” When you listen to a WankzVR scene through headphones, you perceive distinct and genuine 360° sound.

Shot In
3D

WankzVR scenes are recorded with two separate cameras placed the same distance apart as a humans eyes, each video is shot from a slightly different angle, then delivered to each of your eyes. This creates three dimensional depth, just like in real life.

Be Mine From Behind

Featuring Jaye Summers

highGear VR 1600p60fps14.1gbDownload

medGear VR 1600p60fps6.6gbDownload

medGear VR 1080p60fps3.8gbDownload

highOculus VR 2300p60fps14.1gbDownload

highOculus VR 1920p60fps11.7gbDownload

highOculus VR 1600p60fps14.1gbDownload

highVR 1080p60fps3.8gbDownload

medVR 720p60fps2.0gbDownload

medVR 720p30fps2.0gbDownload

highPS VR 1600p60fps9.0gbDownload

medPS VR 1600p60fps6.6gbDownload

Today you're celebrating Valentine's Day with Jaye Summers and this is your first one together! She's got the perfect day lined up that's absolutely filled with romance, lace and deep, toe-curling butt fucking! Jaye knows what you really want and this fun-loving XXX cutie is ready to finally take it in the booty. Become part of the perfect V-Day encounter! Read more

Shot in 180°

Everything around you exists in a 360 degree field of view, our scenes are exactly half of that. WankzVR records and displays a field of view wider than the human eye so you can turn to the left or right, look up or down and see additional content that was not previously on screen.

Head Tracking

Head Tracking is technology that enables your VR device to determine where you head is within the virtual environment. Using this information, WankzVR can sense when your head changes direction or location and adjust what you see on screen accordingly.

Binaural Sound

Binaural recordings reproduce sound the way human ears hear it. The word “binaural” literally means “using both ears.” When you listen to a WankzVR scene through headphones, you perceive distinct and genuine 360° sound.

Shot In
3D

WankzVR scenes are recorded with two separate cameras placed the same distance apart as a humans eyes, each video is shot from a slightly different angle, then delivered to each of your eyes. This creates three dimensional depth, just like in real life.

Don't Mess the Dress

Featuring Kali Roses

highGear VR 1600p60fps8.9gbDownload

medGear VR 1600p60fps4.2gbDownload

medGear VR 1080p60fps2.4gbDownload

highOculus VR 2300p60fps8.9gbDownload

highOculus VR 1920p60fps7.4gbDownload

highOculus VR 1600p60fps8.9gbDownload

highVR 1080p60fps2.4gbDownload

medVR 720p60fps1.2gbDownload

medVR 720p30fps1.2gbDownload

highPS VR 1600p60fps5.7gbDownload

medPS VR 1600p60fps4.2gbDownload

You become the ultimate seat filler for the big adult awards show! It's your job to escort the stunning Kali Roses to the event, but only one thing will calm the butterflies in her stomach. She looks so damn good in her sequin gown but before Kali shines on the red carpet, she'll be riding your stiff dick! Shower her with praise, but don't mess the dress! Read more

Watch VR on your phone

Join now and we'll send you a brand new, unmarked cardboard goggles for FREE. It's the easiest way to start enjoying our incredible private collection.

Fully compatible with any iOS or Android phone.

Get your FREE VR goggles now

XBIZ Award Wins

Virtual Reality Site of the Year - 2018 & 2019!

Big thanks to all of our members for their legendary support and community spirit. We look forward to taking our game to new heights this year and keeping our place as the best VR site in the world.

WankzVR uses cookies. To know more, read our Privacy policy.

Got it!